Created by Lisa D. Scott .. ๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒค๐Ÿƒ

in #esteem โ€ข 5 years ago


20190420_130229.jpg
Photo taken in a great sunny day like today by me โค

Created
By Lisa D. Scott
Published: March 2015

When God created you,
He knew what he would see.
Someone that wasn't perfect,
Or in heaven you would be.

He put you here on earth
To lead this life you live,
Learning as you go,
Giving what you can give.

He knew that you would stumble
And sometimes even fall.
He knew that you would suffer
And in Jesus Christ you'd call.

Mistakes and bad decisions
He knew you would make
To live and learn from them.
Sometimes more than you can take.

He's had a plan for you
From the very first day.
Frustrating times will be,
But soon you'll see his way.

Love, hope, and faith.
He'll give this all to you.
Patience please, my friend.
How only if you knew.

The love you have inside you,
All the good that you do,
This does not go unnoticed,
And he shall see it too.

He'll carry you if he needs to
And hold you when you pray.
He knows the pain you carry
Each and every day.

What's brought you to your knees
Some gave up on you.
God will only keep around
The ones that see it through.

One day you will see
What I've been telling you.
The love that he's been saving
He created just for you.

More By Lisa D. Scott
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…

you can check some of my previous posts here:

"My entry for the ๐ŸŒธ FLOWER POWER PHOTO CONTEST BY FLAMINGIRL ๐ŸŒธ"
[CR] Painting and matchsticks...
Perfect ๐Ÿ‘Œ
Video of my painting ๐Ÿ“ผ colored pencils painting by @zpzn ๐Ÿƒ๐ŸŒธ
Lessons from nature.. by Linda
Colored pencils drawing ๐Ÿ˜Š
Keep on Smiling by Alexandra Skiathitis .. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿƒ
In good time by Abimola T. Alabi ...
Painting and Matches..
Hope I always there by Joanna .. ๐ŸŒผ
My artworks by matches.. ๐Ÿ’• at Dtube ๐ŸŽจ๐ŸŽฌ๐ŸŽฅ


THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..


Sort: ย 

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you @artzone

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59453.81
ETH 2607.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39