Cherry Blossoms.. ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿƒ

in #esteem โ€ข 5 years ago


20190422_123637.jpg

20190422_123630.jpg

20190422_123650.jpg

Cherry blossom
Cherry blossom petals
rippling down the pavement
in a tailwind
trailing with them
a memory of your dress
in a light breeze the satin pressed
against your contours
as intimate as the sea caressing the shore
I sail back to you
when time's current allows me to
or
when the call of blossom's fall
greets my eyes like an old friend.
Poetry by grumpy thumb

โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…

you can check some of my previous posts here:

Colored pencils drawing ๐Ÿ˜Š
Keep on Smiling by Alexandra Skiathitis .. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿƒ
In good time by Abimola T. Alabi ...
Painting and Matches..
Hope I always there by Joanna .. ๐ŸŒผ
My artworks by matches.. ๐Ÿ’• at Dtube ๐ŸŽจ๐ŸŽฌ๐ŸŽฅ
Created by Lisa D. Scott .. ๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒค๐Ÿƒ
God The Artist By Angela Morgan
My painting with cinnamon ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ‘€ Video at Dtube โค
Little white flowers ๐ŸŒผ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿ’•


THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..


Sort: ย 

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thanks @artzone

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59295.75
ETH 2607.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41