Rumi..

in #esteem5 years ago


20190422_123423.jpg

Don't Fear The Future

Quatrain 976 from Rumi's Divan

Don't be afraid,
if an unexpected turn of events
suddenly occurs in your life.
Don't be afraid!
No matter what happens,
it won't last forever.
For once in your lifetime,
don't take your life for granted.
Forget what happened in the past,
and stop being afraid of the future.

مولانا - دیوان شمس - رباعی شمارهٔ ۹۷۶

از حادثه جهان زاینده مترس
وازهرچه رسد چو نیست پاینده مترس
این یکدم عمررا غنیمت می دان
از رفته میندیش واز آینده مترس
Source

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

you can check some of my previous posts here:

Colored pencils drawing 😊
Keep on Smiling by Alexandra Skiathitis .. 😊🍃
In good time by Abimola T. Alabi ...
Painting and Matches..
Hope I always there by Joanna .. 🌼
My artworks by matches.. 💕 at Dtube 🎨🎬🎥
Created by Lisa D. Scott .. 🌞🌤🍃
God The Artist By Angela Morgan
My painting with cinnamon 😊 👀 Video at Dtube ❤
Little white flowers 🌼🍃💕
Cherry Blossoms.. 🌸🍃
🐟 My first origami art work 👋🐟 @Dtube 💜


THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..


Sort:  

I love Rumi too :)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

سلام ایرانی فالو لطفا

Posted using Partiko Android

Done

Posted using Partiko Android

I like that way of thinking. Life is full of surprises ☺

hello
long time
beautiful capture :)

Hello dear @prakashghai..
Thank you :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64850.80
ETH 3471.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55