My painting with cinnamon ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ‘€ Video at Dtube โค

in #dtube โ€ข 5 years ago



My paintings video at @Dtube ..
used colored pencils and cinnamon..
Cinnamon makes it smell great ๐Ÿ˜..

โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…

you can check some of my previous posts here:

Colored pencils drawing ๐Ÿ˜Š
Keep on Smiling by Alexandra Skiathitis .. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿƒ
In good time by Abimola T. Alabi ...
Painting and Matches..
Hope I always there by Joanna .. ๐ŸŒผ
My artworks by matches.. ๐Ÿ’• at Dtube ๐ŸŽจ๐ŸŽฌ๐ŸŽฅ
Created by Lisa D. Scott .. ๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒค๐Ÿƒ
God The Artist By Angela Morgan


THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..



โ–ถ๏ธ DTube
โ–ถ๏ธ IPFS

Sort: ย 

lovely video @zpzn :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63964.61
ETH 3433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55