Pink Flowers.. ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿƒ

in #esteem โ€ข 5 years ago


20190422_124847.jpg

Little things seem nothing, but they give peace, like those meadow flowers which individually seem odorless but all together perfume the air. By Georges Bernanos
Read more here

20190422_124839.jpg

Flowers always make people better, happier, and more helpful; they are sunshine, food and medicine for the soul.
By Luther Burbank
Read more here

โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…

you can check some of my previous posts here:

In good time by Abimola T. Alabi ...
Painting and Matches..
Hope I always there by Joanna .. ๐ŸŒผ
My artworks by matches.. ๐Ÿ’• at Dtube ๐ŸŽจ๐ŸŽฌ๐ŸŽฅ
Created by Lisa D. Scott .. ๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒค๐Ÿƒ
God The Artist By Angela Morgan
My painting with cinnamon ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ‘€ Video at Dtube โค
Little white flowers ๐ŸŒผ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿ’•
Cherry Blossoms.. ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿƒ
๐ŸŸ My first origami art work ๐Ÿ‘‹๐ŸŸ @Dtube ๐Ÿ’œ
Rumi..


THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..


Sort: ย 

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you @esteemapp

Posted using Partiko Android

Amazing photo :) Cheers :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @marcoteixeira ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59295.75
ETH 2607.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41