Hope I always there by Joanna .. 🌼

in #esteem5 years ago


20180531_151104.jpg

Hope Is Always There
By Joanna
Published: September 2012

In a sea of darkness
Searching for the light
But those who you once loved
Have left you to deal; alone
Ask for help, no one will come
But most of all, don't you lost hope
Hope is always there
Even in the roughest moments
Hope, I need you
Hope, I want you
You need something to hold onto
Hope is gone...
Is it really gone?
The demon inside you, grows stronger every day
We all have our demons
Everybody suffers
Everybody deals
Everybody copes
Everybody breaks
Everybody hopes
Everybody cries
Don't you cry
There's always hope
Angels, where have you gone?
Do not leave me here, alone
"I need help"
Hearts breaks
Souls dies
Hearts shatters
I will not be silenced
Hope always remains
Brother, I need you now
The war's not over yet
Hold onto me, we still have time
Because hope's always there
Even in the darkest times
I fall into your sunlight

More By Joanna

20180531_151109.jpg

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

you can check some of my previous posts here:

Rumi..
📼 Video of artwork with matchsticks by @zpzn ❤ @Dtube 🌹🍃
Growing..🍃
"My entry for the 🌸 FLOWER POWER PHOTO CONTEST BY FLAMINGIRL 🌸"
[CR] Painting and matchsticks...
Perfect 👌
Video of my painting 📼 colored pencils painting by @zpzn 🍃🌸
Lessons from nature.. by Linda
Colored pencils drawing 😊
Keep on Smiling by Alexandra Skiathitis .. 😊🍃
In good time by Abimola T. Alabi ...
Painting and Matches..


THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..


Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55