Quotes by Helen Keller

in #esteem5 years ago


It is wonderful how much time good people spend fighting the devil. If they would only expend the same amount of energy loving their fellow men, the devil would die in his own tracks of ennui.
By Helen Keller
Read more

20190422_124118.jpg

Once I knew only darkness and stillness... my life was without past or future... but a little word from the fingers of another fell into my hand that clutched at emptiness, and my heart leaped to the rapture of living.
By Helen Keller
Read more

20190422_124102.jpg

I can see, and that is why I can be happy, in what you call the dark, but which to me is golden. I can see a God-made world, not a manmade world.
By Helen Keller
Read more

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

you can check some of my previous posts here:

God The Artist By Angela Morgan
My painting with cinnamon 😊 👀 Video at Dtube ❤
Little white flowers 🌼🍃💕
Cherry Blossoms.. 🌸🍃
🐟 My first origami art work 👋🐟 @Dtube 💜
Rumi..
Pink Flowers..🌸🍃
Strawberry flowers.. 🌼🍃🍓
Roses.. 🌹🍃
Flowers in nature.. 🌼
🎬💕Make a small house with me, the Art of Origami 💕 art by @zpzn 🎬 exclusive DTUBE💕
Leaves..🍃


THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..


Sort:  

Hello zpzn,
Such beautiful flowers and Helen Keller quotes!
I hope you well - I heard there are locusts swarming in parts of Iran? ... It has been a difficult Winter and Spring!

all the best! Upvoted and resteemed :D

Hi dear icedrum..
Thank you <3
Yes.. so difficult..
earthquake.. flood and now locusts swarming.. what will be the next one!! :(

Posted using Partiko Android

wow awesome photo ! i like that tiny flowers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55