๐ŸŽฌ๐Ÿ’•Make a small house with me, the Art of Origami ๐Ÿ’• art by @zpzn ๐ŸŽฌ exclusive DTUBE๐Ÿ’•

in #dtube โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)


**

make a small house with me - the Art of Origami

hi everyone, in this video i show you how to make a little house with Origami style
lately i started to create tutorial videos about making cute and funny things
with origami, i like this art ,
and you just need to follow steps of the video :)
i hope you like it , see you in the next video .have fun ! :)



โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…

you can check some of my previous posts here:

Hope I always there by Joanna .. ๐ŸŒผ
My artworks by matches.. ๐Ÿ’• at Dtube ๐ŸŽจ๐ŸŽฌ๐ŸŽฅ
Created by Lisa D. Scott .. ๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒค๐Ÿƒ
God The Artist By Angela Morgan
My painting with cinnamon ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ‘€ Video at Dtube โค
Little white flowers ๐ŸŒผ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿ’•
Cherry Blossoms.. ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿƒ
๐ŸŸ My first origami art work ๐Ÿ‘‹๐ŸŸ @Dtube ๐Ÿ’œ
Rumi..
Pink Flowers..๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿƒ
Strawberry flowers.. ๐ŸŒผ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿ“
Roses.. ๐ŸŒน๐Ÿƒ
Flowers in nature.. ๐ŸŒผ**

THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..



โ–ถ๏ธ DTube
โ–ถ๏ธ IPFS

Sort: ย 

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational video!


This post got curated by our fellow curator @tibfox and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Feel free to check out our channel @diytube to:

  • find more information about the service
  • join the curation team and support this initiative


    This service is part of @theinnerblocks
    Join our discord to get in touch with us: https://discord.gg/5zRjax

Thank you @diytube

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59446.26
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41