Leaves.. ๐Ÿƒ

in #photography โ€ข 5 years ago


20190422_124434.jpg

Never say there is nothing beautiful in the world anymore. There is always something to make you wonder in the shape of a tree, the trembling of a leaf.
By Albert Schweitzer
Read more

*****************

Once something has outlived its usefulness in one area of life, its purpose for being in existence is no longer the same. The leaf that captures a stream of sunlight, and then transfers its energy to the tree, serves one purpose in the spring and summer, and another completely different one through the fall and winter.
By Guy Finley
Read more

โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…

you can check some of my previous posts here:

God The Artist By Angela Morgan
My painting with cinnamon ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ‘€ Video at Dtube โค
Little white flowers ๐ŸŒผ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿ’•
Cherry Blossoms.. ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿƒ
๐ŸŸ My first origami art work ๐Ÿ‘‹๐ŸŸ @Dtube ๐Ÿ’œ
Rumi..
Pink Flowers..๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿƒ
Strawberry flowers.. ๐ŸŒผ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿ“
Roses.. ๐ŸŒน๐Ÿƒ
Flowers in nature.. ๐ŸŒผ
๐ŸŽฌ๐Ÿ’•Make a small house with me, the Art of Origami ๐Ÿ’• art by @zpzn ๐ŸŽฌ exclusive DTUBE๐Ÿ’•


THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.18
ETH 2695.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90