Beautiful Nature View 🌵 | #AcehMacro #Photography part 13.

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Thursday Story.

Dear steemit my beloved friends. from the many charm nature encountered in the wild, it turns out there one little flower very beautiful shoot with the camera on Sunset, for example of this flower I shoot at a time when the Twilight, approximately hours 06.00 pm, and the Sun already Red and Sunset to the West. 🌵


image


image
picture by @syahhiran


This flower have impression the beauty of its own, and interest this is one of interest give happiness of its own, create lovers of interest, he grew among weeds, grow naturally without treatment. 🌵


image


image
picture by @syahhiran


Thank you for visiting my blog, hopefully you will be like my simple posts, and don't forget to give feedback and suggestions for me, BTW I do not know the scientific name of this flower, if my friends know, you can leave a comment below. greetings


CameraLennovo S series
Macro LensNikon l810
Lens SettingAuto HDR
LocationAceh
Date Time06:00 pm.
Taken by@syahhiran

To see my Previous Post, click on link below;


#AcehMacro #MacroPhotography part 12;


#AcehMacro #MacroPhotography part 11;


#AcehMacro #MacroPhotography part 10;


#AcehMacro #MacroPhotography part 9;


#AcehMacro #MacroPhotography part 8;


#AcehMacro #MacroPhotography part 7;


#AcehMacro #MacroPhotography part 6;


AcehMacro #MacroPhotography #part 5;


AcehMacro #MacroPhotography #part 4;


All Picture Original Taken by @syahhiran


My Special Thanks;

Thank for time and attention, to visit my steemit page and greetings happy to you all.

*Many thank for Aceh Steemit Community (ASC) team ; @anasz, @abudar, @safar01, @hardick-steem, @arjunmartavela, @acehmacro, @marconah, @putra-arjun, @elmubareki, , @atjehblogger79, @bochohaloh, @barrysteem, @rositasilvia, @ekaputri, @alkhalid, @dapu, @blogtrades, @azlicr, and my other friends on this Social Networking, that I can not mentioned one-by one, success and healthy always for you.


image


Have an awesome day!
Thursday, April 05, 2018
@syahhiran

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

I object in terms of writing my name, you lack one letter, hopefully you want to fix it. 😂

Im so sorry my friends, Im forget its, already fix your name's my friends. :)

Bek meudawa nyan 2 neuh.. 😂😂

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by syahhiran from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30