The Exotic Small Nature View | #AcehMacro #Photography Part 12 🌾

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

This post Contains 6 Sheets of Images


Tuesday Story; 🌾

Hello my friends steemian all, I hope you guys healthy always, this is the interest I found in a small Forest, he grew between the weeds, if seen directly interest this will not obvious, but when you see it through with the the macro lens, then this interest will seem very unique, and I like the strange and this nature unique, interest include into the wild flowers natural and might charm will not be lost with beautiful flowers other, I don't know the name about interest scientific, but I called it's `Small Dragon Flower '.


Some sheet Photo Natural interest successful shoot today; 🌾

image
picture by @syahhiran


Interest new Bloom and have not been Wilt, the color is still fresh and beautiful; 🌾

image


image
picture by @syahhiran


Interest is Dry and Started to Fall .; 🌾

image


image
picture by @syahhiran


CameraLennovo S series
Macro LensNikon l810
Lens SettingAuto HDR
LocationAceh
Date/TimeApril 3 2018 - 05:00pm
Taken by@syahhiran

My hopefully ; 🌾


I really hope, my posts on this Tuesday, can make my steemit friends entertained, and hopefully friends to support me keep on Steemit Social Networking, because when I made this post I was not a bad idea, since no coffee and smoking. I again troubled with financial economics :).

image
picture by @syahhiran


To see my Previous Post, click link below;


#AcehMacro #MacroPhotography part 11;


#AcehMacro #MacroPhotography part 10;


#AcehMacro #MacroPhotography part 9;


#AcehMacro #MacroPhotography part 8;


#AcehMacro #MacroPhotography part 7;


#AcehMacro #MacroPhotography part 6;


AcehMacro #MacroPhotography #part 5;


AcehMacro #MacroPhotography #part 4;


All Picture Original Taken by @syahhiran


My Special Thanks;

Thank for time and attention, to visit my steemit page and greetings happy to you all.

*Many thank for Aceh Steemit Community (ASC) team ; @anasz, @abudar, @safar01, @hardick-steem, @arjunmartavela, @acehmacro, @atjehblogger79, @marconah, @putra-arjun, @elmubareki, @bocohaloh, @barrysteem, @ekaputri, @alkhalid, @dapu, @blogtrades, @azlicr, and my other friends on this Social Networking, that I can not mentioned one-by one, success and healthy always for you.


image


peace for freedom

Tuesday, April 03, 2018
@syahhiran

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by syahhiran from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations! This post has been awarded a 100% upvote by @lottobot! This post was the winner of lottery #1713, which had a total of 1 entries. @lottobot always has a lottery going on! If you would like to nominate a post for the current lottery, just send 0.1 SBD or STEEM to @lottobot, and include the url of the post you would like to nominate as a memo. Learn more by reading the introductory post! Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55826.71
ETH 2298.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39