The Contest of Petals | Pink Flower Day

in #esteem6 years ago

Everday comes with new hope and endless possibilities and with that you can make your ways and use that time that has been in your account and always use them wisely.


while I do get to spend some time with the nature and it does allows to forget the busy life for a while which in my opinion is kind of needed for our life.While as for today I m participating in the contest of petals and as for today the topic is the Pink Flower Day.While I had them in my stock and it was really great to get a look at them and they sure are a beauty in their own way.


This is my Entry for the contest.It sure is a opportunity for those who liked to take photographs and in my opinion you can as well give it a try as it will be indeed worth your time and in participation you will get to see some of the amazing Steemians who are awesome in taking photographs and they as well share their creativity through the contest.



b941jw3shf.jpg


3gk60e4r5h.jpg


jwjl1lfl20.jpg


I do really hope you will like the images.Keep your blog running and keep posting my friends !



This post is brought to you via esteemsurfer.The desktop app that is developed by the team of @esteemapp. If you are using the mobile version Esteem than I am sure you are liking it, so is the esteemsurfer.Give it a try !




The Images are Captured By Me



Thanks for Stopping by Everyone



FOLLOW ME & STAY TUNED FOR MORE





Some Of My Previous Posts.






123.jpg

Sort:  

great picture

Thanks buddy !

Wow! Amazing and beautiful photography taken by you of mesmerising pink flowers.

Thanks for sharing this post. ☺

Glad that you liked them beautiful :)

beautiful flower... i like it... good post

Glad that you liked them

Thanks for being here !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62435.23
ETH 3369.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45