My story

in #esteem5 years ago


lu44a17aog.jpg

On the realm of the of shore between mortals and immortals. I lived a king of my own reality, known as the numb creature of heart .Cursing on colors and worshiping the dark kin sides, taking tours through time and space seeing if my heart could ever race. In the endeavours of boredom searching for a purpose to stay. harboring the tears so that others may laugh. taking the blames so no one will fall to my stand ; as the pure worst ship in life can sailors deputate in the sea of hallow senseless anchors . lurking in the shadows as the habit always been,she enchanted me as her beauty became my sin . i knew from there that she will be my ruin ,but even though my heart still openned drifted by her eyes and her smooth skin. my lifeless life begin to have a meaning my sealed soul on that old stone is free again. haunted by how things could work between a harbinger of calamity and this exquisite presence that i finally could see .all my worries impact my back could i carry on . she had never gave me hints about how i look or who am i or whats the nature that could bring such gloom .
She is the shallow of the the white winged angel never known how fallen this world is, always expecting good from others .she s a rare jewellery that i have been searching for decades now . she is the descendant of the pure blooded clan that just few could see or understand she is the siren of those whispers that can revive dead lands bringing remedy and redemption for who ever seeks it .

I invite you to read my latest articles


Review the book friend request

What are you currently reading?

whats so intresting about Chernobyl ?

Why did you get married?

There is no freedom with hunger: Review the historical series La Catedral Del Mar

Written on one of the ancient tombs: "As you are now I am, and as I am now you will be"
the first book I've read of Stephen Hawking
the subtle art of not giving af * ck
Review the book Hayy ibn Yaqzan

What did you learn from a book the Steven Pinker ?

SPUD2 It will be the first day of June

@surfermarly True and realistic words thank you

looking for a job

The road to the forbidden paradise

on the bus

Am I right ?

Sea of Peace (Poetry)

life and death

Awesome philosophy

Which we have said of hope

Life Seashell

The Blocktrades Contest: Failure creativity

What is the fault of the limited mind ?

The principle of determinism

Life is the beginning and the end

A nice article may change the course of your life 😍 about an experience

If you liked reading this article, do not hesitate to FOLLOW ME, UPVOTE and RESTORE! It is always appreciable. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71