Life Seashell

in #esteem6 years ago


source


What beautiful life with the presence of love of hearts, to write the most beautiful story of love . ↨

Well, once a year to meet us as if yesterday I was waiting for my love Asil on the beach I was walking through the streets of this city I see the faces of the poor to see my beloved face again I was looking for a port lined with my ship I did not find and surrendered to fate I decided to decide the fate of my story I know that I did not speak to her but I call her Aseel from my favorite novel Zikola. She was like Aseel and I was like Khaled looking for a way out, the important thing is that it came that day after a long wait I could not believe it was my heart beat unusually so I knew very well that Behind me is my love really my heart did not make mistakes this time she was also watching me as if You remember that crazy, who in the past year directed all his focus on her isolation smiled at her smiled and smiled at me and went to her will not wait another year and I will not be Abla anymore, I said to her peace on your heart, which filled my mind peace on your soul that settled my body peace on you my love She must have turned her face red with shyness I recognized her everything with every minute I spent here and I waited for her Finally she answered me She remembered me She knows me She was also thinking as I was thinking about it Here was the beginning of my story with my love and today or my daughter Aseel is everything, She made me forget this world and every day I try to make her happier. Amira is my story that started By chance after chance love was eternal and here I am after all that research has not surrendered a day to me, without promises and without anything just honestly love ❤

I invite you to read my latest articles

The Blocktrades Contest: Failure creativity

What is the fault of the limited mind ?

The principle of determinism

Life is the beginning and the end

A nice article may change the course of your life 😍 about an experience

Why give life to people we may be the cause of their misery?

A human being cannot live without support

Very interesting & meaningfulful facts to share

Why are you bored and you have not found the way yet?

The Blocktrades Contest:In that magical world in which my spirit had traveled

Human Angels !

There is no value to our words and feelings if not confirmed by the actions

Why do we see faces in everything around us?

the love of appearances divides the appearance

If you liked reading this article, do not hesitate to FOLLOW ME, UPVOTE and RESTORE! It is always appreciable. Thank you

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59900.81
ETH 2561.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55