Review the book friend request

in #esteem5 years ago



source
We all receive sometimes a creepy friend request on facebook, but how about a friend request from a girl that she's dead for 24 years now?
That's what happened to Louise, a middle aged woman, divorced and a mom of a little boy, she freaked out when she received a friend request from Maria, a girl who was bullied at school 24 years ago and was dead In mysterious circumstances (or not.. ) . And whoever send the request, he knew what Louise and her friends did to Maria... .
.
.
.
I loved the plot twists, I couldn't put the book down,i needed answers . But I didn't like the characters, I mean how after 24 years you still live in the same struggles you lived in on high school? . It's the first time I read a book narrated by the bully and the the bullied , I mean it's interesting to see the guilt, the changes, especially when you grow up and get children... .
.
.
It's a real psychological thriller, with a lot to discuss, but I don't wanna spoil the book for you guys

I invite you to read my latest articles


Why did you get married?

There is no freedom with hunger: Review the historical series La Catedral Del Mar

Written on one of the ancient tombs: "As you are now I am, and as I am now you will be"
the first book I've read of Stephen Hawking
the subtle art of not giving af * ck
Review the book Hayy ibn Yaqzan

What did you learn from a book the Steven Pinker ?

SPUD2 It will be the first day of June

@surfermarly True and realistic words thank you

looking for a job

The road to the forbidden paradise

on the bus

Am I right ?

Sea of Peace (Poetry)

life and death

Awesome philosophy

Which we have said of hope

Life Seashell

The Blocktrades Contest: Failure creativity

What is the fault of the limited mind ?

The principle of determinism

Life is the beginning and the end

A nice article may change the course of your life 😍 about an experience

If you liked reading this article, do not hesitate to FOLLOW ME, UPVOTE and RESTORE! It is always appreciable. Thank you

Sort:  

it's great review my dear friend @nationall

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46