@surfermarly True and realistic words thank you

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

This is the first time I visit his blog and I have seen his subject and most of his comments and I am sorry that he will leave thanks for everything you have done and your thinking in the public interest.
@surfermarly

Capture.PNG

Yes, what he said is true
You can now just in a site you will find a lot of people writing good content but do not benefit from something why?
Because he is a new member or few steem power
The goal of the site is to collaborate and discover talents from beautiful writings, drawings and other talents in this world
You can reference my blog I have more than a year and I write topics and developed with time I know my writings that they have good ccontent but no one sees it as written for the ghosts .... Not only I but there are a lot of members .
I hope the subject draws attention and to cooperate in this site and thank you .

I invite you to read my latest articles

looking for a job

The road to the forbidden paradise

on the bus

Am I right ?

Sea of Peace (Poetry)

life and death

Awesome philosophy

Which we have said of hope

Life Seashell

The Blocktrades Contest: Failure creativity

What is the fault of the limited mind ?

The principle of determinism

Life is the beginning and the end

A nice article may change the course of your life 😍 about an experience

Why give life to people we may be the cause of their misery?

A human being cannot live without support

If you liked reading this article, do not hesitate to FOLLOW ME, UPVOTE and RESTORE! It is always appreciable. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62893.52
ETH 3354.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47