An official request for Surfer mobile Application / More easy advance search for blockchain users Worldwide

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180828_194612_213.JPG

Thanks to @good-karma and is working team for the untiring effort in making the blockchain improve more with great information on surfer release. Also, I want to really appreciate the awesome hard work of @good-karma, because it is never an easy task to be a great leader. Leadership skills in which you use to approach issues and to make it easy for people to Lunch the blockchain with esteemapp and also with surfer.

With the knowledge I have on surfer release it is said and I quote

It's a desktop client you can use on Windows, Mac or Linux to surf your steem friends feed/trending/hot/etc pages, upvote, comment, read replies, do all the other major Steem related stuff in your daily social surfing as well as wallet actions and of course few extras: search, discover different tags etc.

Yes, this is awesome, but personally I thought of it since 2 days ago, and I made up my mind to express myself and for people out there to comment amd interact on this, that is why I came here to throw it out because I tell you this, out of millions of steemit users on the blockchain uses mobile phones to access their account just like the esteem mobile application. We want you sir, or let me say this I want to make an open request sir, @good-karma and his untiring working team to please help us make surfer on the mobile application too so that we can download it via Google playstore, on the Appstore. It is really a request from me @matthewthonyit, because I'm a fan of esteem mobile application.

REASONS FOR SURFER MOBILE APPLICATION REQUEST

  • Many millions of steemit users on blockchain access their account using mobile application.

  • When you are at work, but no access to the windows ( I mean, laptops ) you can easily bring out your mobile phone, download the application and login with your user name and your posting key.

  • Mobile phones can be easily accessible within a twinkle of an eye.

IMG_20180828_201956_465.JPG

It is said and I quote

What's New in Surfer 1.1.12 Release
New Advanced Search settings
Improved Scheduled posts
Improved Markdown parsing
Fixed Filesystem bug

Thankyou @good-karma. Please we want this on mobile application too as well. We will all appreciate it a lot.

THINGS TO BE INCLUDED TO SURFER MOBILE APPLICATION

(1) More open tabs on the surfer mobile application,it will be awesome .trust me.

(2) More security settings should be included. It will be great.

(3) As soon as the surfer application arrives I know more people will troop in and download it more even more than the esteem aapp.

(4) Schedule more post

(5) Faster response

Once again, thanks to @good-karma, and his hard working team. You are really doing a great work, even more than what we expected. Thank you @good-karma
Thank you esteem
Thank you steemit
Warm regards from Nigeria 🇳🇬

Thank you for reading and taking my request into consideration for the benefit of us all on the blockchain.

@matthewthonyit

Endeavour to check my other posts -

Raw fetching from the source/ cutting sunflower in arrangement for Animal feeding/ Nothing is a waste/ Along Sango, Kulende Estate. Ilorin.

YES! YES!! THE TOMATOES ARE GETTING MORE OUT OF THE FRUITING STAGE

A New pattern of approach / raising a day old broiler chicks in a carton / New Innovation / Self-employed

Weekend recipe / Original Pictorial details of how I do my own outstanding rabbit barbeque (Step by step) / Learning is the Key.

The Science of Exercise / Good Morning Warm up / Last Saturday Of the Month Group Shake it Off at C. A. C along Ita Alamu, Off a garage, ilorin.

#Ulog25 A 75years Old man working hard to earn a living / evening stroll down the neighborhood

Animal welfare / signs of estrus in dog / Stages begins Thursday 23/8/2018

Please Kindly vote for @timcliff @noblewitness @ausbitbank @demotruk @rival @curie, @steemgig and @good-karma as steemit witnesses via this link.

Sort:  

Your post has been resteemed.
Get rewards in my discord server

Hot posts from our discord server Gold members:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45