It's my birthday!!

in #steemit6 years ago

image.png

So, it's my 34th birthday today! Celebrating by staying home with my wife @ascendedmonkey, buying some Steem Monsters and watching a documentary, because it's raining pretty bad outside.

So far I've spent all my birthday money on @steemmonsters and finally got our collection of regular cards completed again. Pretty happy about that and very much looking forward to the upcoming tournaments!

As I'm sure you all know by now, I have been full-on cracking out on Steem Monsters lately, and for good reason. This game is going to not only be loads of fun but you will be able to win valuable prizes too! If you haven't already checked out Steem Monsters then I recommend you do! The Alpha cards are going to be sold out soon !

Currently accepting any and all STEEM / Steem Monsters Related Gifts! :D

chgif.gif

I'm giving away a Gold Steem Monster! Check it out here

Sort:  

Happy Birthday!

Happy Birthday @crystalhuman!

Happy Birthday and may you get the Steemiest Steem Monsters on the Blockchain today! You've definitely been cracked out on SM but at least it's not crack, right?

At least there's that! :D

Happy Birthday @crystalhuman 🚀

Thanks Shoe! :D

Happy birthday brother have enjoyed chatting with you in the past and dare say see you in the battle rooms

Surely! I don't know how much I'll be able to stack up but we'll be on the battlefield for sure! :D Thanks bro!

Happy late birthday! Glad to have you on the canna server!!

The pleasure is mine. Thanks! :)

Thanks Bro!

hello, happy birthday, that you meet many more.

Thanks! Hopefully at least 34 more :)

Happy birthday @crystalhuman! Hope you have a great day, despite the weather. It is raining pretty badly here in West Auckland, New Zealand, right now too, but then again it is still Winter down here. I don't know where in the world you are, but I tend to assume that, unless I know specifically, then most people are in the Continental USA. 😆  That being the case, then it should be Summer up there still. Hopefully the weather clears up for you soon, wherever in the world you are. Whatever the weather, and whether it does or whether it doesn't clear up, have a great birthday!

Thank you @trisquelwhare! :) I'm actually in Trinidad just off the coast of Venezuela right where that big ass earthquake just happened lol

Have a good one! :)

Earthquake eh? That's no good. You stay safe. We get earthquakes here, but haven't felt anything here in Auckland. They had a couple of big ones a few years back down in Christchurch, in the South Island of NZ, but Auckland doesn't really get them. 🤞🤞🤞

They're a bit scary but also kinda fun, I don't really know how I feel about them lol

I'm glad I'm not in Hawai'i right now though, the hurricane there has all but turned my old neighborhoods into swimming pools.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99