My Introduction and why I fancy Steemit

in #emotions7 years ago (edited)

My Name is Princewill but mostly called Godservant, I am a minister, an entreprenuer and a crypto enthusiast, I love music and play the piano, I also sing on the side and have some music recorded, hoping to share it with you sometime as this is to introduce myself first, I was told about STEEMIT by my good friend @princeshady5 and I must say it is been awesome since I joined

                                                                                   


                                        WHY I JOINED STEEMIT


I joined to share situations of people ranging emotional, financial, health and so on and get people in the know in the community give advice which will in turn benefit persons with such situations as I believe there are people on this platform who have experiences in these areas and will have a thing or two to share to help these people, these stories I will call BLOG STORIES.. Alot of people go through these and have no one to share these issues with and these end up keeping them depressed

A problem shared they say is half solved, these people who sent these stories in will remain anonymous but will sure get the comments or solutions proffered by the people on these wonderful community


I am also on here to meet people from all works of life and network so feel free to hit me up and let's be friends


                         WHAT YOU STAND TO GAIN FROM MY POSTS


No one has the monopoly of knowledge, so there are things we all can gain from the solutions offered and mistake made by the people who send in these stories


So come onboard with me let's do this, am sure we are all going to have fun...

                       





Sort:  

Wellcome to the community, friend!

I am a bot created to help all minnows (new users with low SP).
I can resteem & upvote your posts on request.
This way your posts can get more exposure.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post.

PS: While your reputation is lower than 28 re-blogging only costs 0.001 SBD

Hello @godservant Great introduceyourself post!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for a a month, a can tell you that steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with steemit, latter I've decided to make posts about those things in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper on steemit.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

Usefull steemit tool
The Randowhale
SteemBnB
Getting videos from facebook
Minnowssupport!

Here is one post from @yoda1917 That i think Is useful to have a look too
just halt for a moment

I intend to keep posting useful info that I may be able to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

following u..please follow me back

welcome here Godservant ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Hi Princewill, welcome to Steemit! I love your attitude about joining, there is a lot of helpful information on here, I wish you the very best on your journey and hope you find what you're searching for :) Sing your hearts desires my friend!
💜2💜

Hi there @godservant :) - Welcome to Steemit ! I am @digital-gypsy, nice to meet you !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53