Deep Thoughts with @bobaphet - Who Are We?

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Yo yo my steemies, wattup?


Who Am I?

Ever asked yourself that question?

I'm sure you have. It's a question that has dominated philosophy and religion alike.

In today's vlog, I share why I think, this is the wrong question to ask.


Peace.



If you've enjoyed this vlog, and would like to see more of my work, be sure to check out my previous vlogs, in the links below.

Deep Thoughts with @bobaphet - What Do You Do?

The Reason Why Community, Is More Important, Than Your Combined Steem

How Do You Know, When You're On Track? It's Easy!

Hacked by @kevinli

A Call Out to All Melbourne Steemians and Dtubers. I Want To Help!

I'm Doing My First Steemit, Getting Started Workshop, in Real Life

Dtube's 25% Share, and Why I Think It's Fair

Dtube - Steemit - Eco-Systems - Timelines, and The Paradigm Shift - Reflections Vlog # 2


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Interesting and great video @bobaphet, I always enjoy your post

Thank you so much. That is great to hear :)
Peace.

It is and I am not. Always great to listen to your thoughts brother :) Cheers

Thanks man. It's always a pleasure to share :)
Peace.

Cummin' at cha! Marvelous thoughts again Man :) This is DEEEP! Do i get this right? is that like in Secret "James Arthur Ray" said "That's not who you are. That's who you were." so it is like always in the past.

Bless :)

Everytime you see yourself, you're someone else :)
Peace.

We are the witness of our actions.

Yes. yes we are.
Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52