The steemit Triple Currency System, Explained In Simple Terms

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Yo yo my steemies, wattup?


Have you ever struggled, trying to explain the steemit triple currency system, to someone?

Well, in today's vlog, I explain it in uber simple terms, that anyone can understand.

Steem on.

Peace.


If you've enjoyed this vlog, and would like to see more of my work, be sure to check out my previous vlogs, in the links below.

@bobaphet's Time Management Band Aid, Real Advice, That You Can Apply, Right Now!

Do You React or Respond? and What's the Difference?

Winter Is Coming, and What That Means, As A Content Creator

@teamaustralia steemit Melbourne Meetup - Sun 25th March

Vampires Are Real - First Aid and Triage Techniques

Rising Stars #01 @quochuy New Witness

Important Does Not Mean Urgent

Steemit - The Next Evolution of The Internet Pt 2



Prospecting Video

Prospecting Video - Instructions

Beginners LUCK = Labouring Under Correct Knowledge



Part 1. Intro.

Part 2. To Vote, or Not To Vote

Part 3. Steemit Worldmap

Part 4. Curation, The Community of Quality

Part 5. Your Intro Blog, and Vlogging on @dtube

Part 6. Finding Your Krewe (Community)

Part 7. Vlogging on @Dtube

Part 8. Stepping Out

Part 9. Personal Branding


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

If only fuel didn't run out.

It doesn't. We're just using the wrong type :)
Peace.

Well, I'm glad you understand it haha. Well done sir.

Of course, I could be wrong, but who'd know ;)
Peace.

wow! what a simple and straight to the point way of explaining the steemit tripple currency,.. i'd rather put the gas in my car, andand drive round town, knowing i'l be helping a lot of individuals and myself too. thanks for the enlightenment @bobaphet

Thank you again for your support :)
Peace.

Nice n' simple.

You have to work harder than that if you want an upvote bro :P
Peace.

Whaaaaaaat!!!!! I demand my upvote (throws laptop onto floor and storms out) ;P

Boom!!
Peace.

Peace, Shmeace. That 4c isn't gonna get me a new laptop any time soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50