Poultry Farming Business Dtube Part-5

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


Our poultry farming business now around 8 days and the chicken looks healthy. They are not 0.210 Kilograms on average. In the part -5, you will watch the big space for our chicken as we combined two chambers and it is not enough space for 8 days old chicken.

20180903_215814.jpg

They are running here and there and meeting new friends, playing with them, eating together. But these will least not more than 30 days and they will be in your kitchen. So why not some love for them right now.

20180903_220508.jpg

Through steem blockchain, It is leaving a sign that I was existing in the earth and I will never return. So lovely the chicken is.

20180903_224130.jpg

Not all chicken can be healthy like a human. Here is a chicken with a physical disability. Nobody will buy him and sometimes my brother feels it is a loss for his business. But it deserves support to be active and unless our help, it can't eat or drink. So in the video, you will watch how I am feeding the chicken.

20180903_220442.jpg

20180902_200330.jpg

In the @Dtube video, you will also watch how the chickens are eating as a team and not fighting each other. They are making friendship. More they eat, more quickly they are getting bigger.

My friend @kenny-crane and I are the owners of 250 chicken. We invested our STEEM in the business. My brother is the owner of 500 chickens and his friend owner of 750 chickens.

Read More about me and my projects


Poultry Farming Business Dtube Part-4

by @azizbd

Poultry Farming Business Dtube Part-3

by @azizbd

New Sewing Machine For @WomenEmpowerment. Supported by @ADollarADay

by @azizbd

Vehicle of Anju

by @azizbd

Crowdfunding Campaign for Our Weekly Fruits Program || Part 27 ||

by @azizbd

Poultry Farming Business Dtube Part-2

by @Azizbd

Yesterday We Arranged Weekly Fruits Program For Children @SchoolForSDG4

by @Azizbd

Charitable deeds, let's crowd-fund for kids in Bangladesh, fruits and snacks every week, nr. 56

by @lindahas

Poultry Farming Business Part-1

by @azizbd

New 2 wall mats by @WomenEmpowerment

by @azizbd

Is it time to say Myanmar, You are alone?

by @azizbd

N.B: By upvoting this post you are supporting me @Azizbd personally, not my charity @SchoolForSDG4

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information https://steem.chat/direct/azizbd .

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Twitter || Discord || Steemit ||



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Thanks for this new video! They are getting bigger and they look like they are having fun. It was so nice of you to help that one that could not get to the food and water by itself. You are a very kind man, and of course I knew that already. You care for all people and even animals who need help. Thanks for all you do!

wao incredible work you do in feeding the chicken that is incapacitated, very interesting

Thank you for your comment @osita21. After eating, it was able to walk a few minutes and then fall down. I was just hoping to keep it alive as you know without food, no one can survive. Also without human help, the chick will not able to eat, I am happy that I could help a bit.

Hi,
I do also like to do poultry work but due to lack of knowledge and support I never dared. But I liked that you are in this field and able to reach you goal.
It’s not an easy work to manage. But you are doing it smartly I guess.
I wish you good luck for your business and please keep posting latest developments from your poultry. I am eagerly waiting when these chicks grow up.

Hi @azizbd!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.186 which ranks you at #2745 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 11 places in the last three days (old rank 2756).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 188 contributions, your post is ranked at #47.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60600.18
ETH 2606.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62