OUT OF IDEAS? DO WHAT THE 1% DO AND GO BACK TO THE BASICS! | HIGH ENERGY VLOG 25 [DTUBE EXCLUSIVE]

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

basics cover FULL.jpg

V1 seperator.png

SOS BRIGADE

GOT WRITERS OR VIDEO BLOCK? GO BACK TO THE BASICS!

We do so much, we forget the basics are essential to our everyday growth. Believe it or not, going back to the basic fundamentals of our respected craft can help us get back on track.

People tend to overlook the basics because they're just that: basic.

The basics are not fun. They're not always meant to be fun.

Many in the 1% use the basics and are super successful because of it!

V1 seperator.png

I love going back to the basics.

Hell, the anime Ikki Tousen talks about the basics here:

Sort:  

Great stuff, my friend! And I love the custom dividers in the post :)

I love the custom dividers in the post

Thanks! I got the idea from @valorforfreedom to make custom dividers. It adds a bit of flair to my posts and can separate them easily. Makes for easy reading.

Very nice post bro. I think it's always important not to forget the basics. Basics is the fundement of what you know and do.

My winning strategy is CANI - Constant and Never-ending Improvement. I'm continuously reading, watching, learning, and brainstorming to never stop improving in all facets.

Oh wow! I love that CAN! Awesome mate!

Winny out...for now ;)

The fundamentals are so important mate! Without them we can't do anything on this planet, but yeah...everyone has their own basics :) I love yours and I think it doesn't differ from mine very much :)

I always keep in mind: reciprocity, attention, call to action.

Winny out...for now ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64