Chocolate Truffles Recipe

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Easy and delicious 4 ingredients chocolate truffles is what you need for your summer days. This easy dessert just takes 10 minutes to prepre. I love chocolate and i can't miss one day without it, it also rise your mode and give you a nice feeling. I'm sure you'll enjoy every bite and addicte this truffles.

Chocolate Truffles

Prep time: 10 mins
Chill time: 3 hours
Yield: 15 truffles

Ingredients:

120g Dark chocolate
40g unsalted Butter
1/2 cup hot cream fresh
1/2 cup cacao powder

Full instruction in the dlive video

Thanks for stopping by. All my recipes and food photos are original and were taken with my Nikon D3400; Be free to UPVOTE, COMMENT and RESTEEM my post also check out my latest posts here:

My latest posts from Belgium:

follow.gif

Love,

Angie

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Dear Injis, first thank you for this awesome rose tartelette recipe. I am a newbie to Steemit and Dlive. Like you I have a youtube channel (not cooking related at all), but I noticed you have posted the same videos on both youtube and Dlive. I was wondering if you get penalized or flagged down when you do that? thanks! Claudialily (youtube claudialilyvideo the one for children with the unicorn)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56