My First Real DTUBE Video!

in #onelovedtube6 years ago (edited)


Hey, guys!

I finally got my first @dtube video out! It wasn't easy! I was super nervous and it felt really weird just because I'm not used to talking to the camera. But once I managed to put everything together it was actually really gratifying!

In this video, I sort of introduce myself again but this time doing it in video format. I share a few of my hobbies and interests and also state down the 3 main reasons why I started doing my own @dtube videos.

Now that I finally got this one out of the way, I do look forward to making more videos and also getting better at producing them.

Thank you!

Big Shout-out to the @onelovedtube gang! To @dnews for being awesome and inviting me into the group and to @jist and @bobaphet for encouraging me to get it done! And of course to my awesome wife, @siren87, who taught me the basics of editing!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

We just started too! We're looking forward to connecting with more people!

Hey! That's awesome! Welcome to steemit and dtube! Looking forward to your content :)

Great 1st vlog, BranLee! Underwear cage fighting, eh. Sounds great 🍆

Congrats on your introduction

Underwear cage fighting, eh.

Thought you'd like that one :P

Thanks so much @kevinli! Appreciate the kind words and the upvote!

That's amazing @branlee87!

I was playing with OBS and creating a playthrough with my ugly mug on the corner this weekend but still couldn't find the courage to post it!

Thanks a lot, @mathuselah! Really appreciate that!

You should really go ahead with your vids, man! You got a great personality for it!

Become an investor in the exchange and get dividends. Better than Binance. Already Open!!!
https://goo.gl/DMbMmF

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41