You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Running on STEEM Episode#28 - Got No Time for Destructive People on STEEMIT!

in #dsound7 years ago

A double negative (being negative about negativity) is a positive, so it's good. Your post piqued my interest as a newbie somewhat disturbed by some of the despondency there seems to be about how the platform is being subverted by the Heijin Lees of this world. This unlevel playing field has put me off in the past but I'm now resolved to overcome it, so I need the encouragement it looks as though your podcast contains.

Problem is - and I know it's not your problem - I don't seem to be able to listen to anything on DSound. Do I have to do anything more than press 'Play'? I get the blue bars running through the time bar but the counter stays at 'zero'.

Sort:  

Hey, man. Thanks for checking out my post out even if you cant seem to listen to it

Yeah, i just posted it and i think it might take some time for it to settle. Maybe try again tomorrow if you're still interested then :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69