Drawitbetter Contest #7 PARROT 我的参赛作品:鹦鹉|My paintings: NO.17

in #drawitbetter6 years ago (edited)

5.jpg

Hello everyone!

I've spent 2.5 hours on this PARROT using a black pen.

The entry for the PARROT drawing contest hosted by @sirsensei.

This is my Third time to participate in the competition.

This PARROT was painted a couple of months ago. Conforms to the theme of the competition. SO lucky!

I hope that all of my works can be liked.

我用黑色笔花了2.5个小时画了这幅画。这是鹦鹉主题绘画比赛的入口。

@sirsensei举办。这是我第3次参加比赛,希望我所有的作品都能被大家喜欢。

传统的鹦鹉画法 都是五颜六色已颜色绚丽的表现手法为主,这次我用黑白装饰画的表现手法来表达我心目中的鹦鹉。这幅画我2017年上半年就画好了的。碰巧这次主题是鹦鹉,所以我可以第一个交卷啦!哈哈!

The Drawing Breakdown:

(我的绘画步骤:)

0.jpg

1.jpg

2.jpg

22.jpg

33.jpg

Parrot major habitat in tropical regions, only a few fly to the North and the South temperate regions. Distribution is the largest region in South America, Australia, New Guinea and nearby islands. Africa and the Asian mainland species less.

鹦鹉主要栖息在热带地区,只有少数飞往北境和南温带地区。分布是南美洲、澳大利亚、新几内亚岛及附近岛屿的最大区域。非洲和亚洲大陆物种较少。


If you like my articles .Please contact me. Follow me @angelina6688. We can talk together and make progress together
如果你也喜欢我的文章,联系我吧。追随我吧。我们可以一起讨论一起进步!!
@angelina6688


【My paintings:】我的往期绘画作品:
1.Butterfly蜂飞蝶舞——彩铅作品
2.FISH 同事家的小金鱼——彩铅作品
3. Rabbit可爱的小白兔——彩铅作品
4.BIRD 翠鸟,也称“钓鱼郎”——彩铅作品
5.Colorful-eye 彩色眼睛——水溶彩铅作品
6.PARROT 鹦鹉——黑白画
7.FLOWER 花好月圆——黑白画
8.CAKE 美味甜点——彩铅画
9.CUTE CAT 可爱的小猫——彩铅作品
10.CUTE DOG 可爱的小狗——彩铅作品
11.Lotus莲花——彩铅作品
12.Moonstone-ring月光石戒指——彩铅作品
13.Chinese painting 国画
14.Papillon 蝴蝶犬——彩铅作品
15. Dragon 我的绘画参赛作品:龙
16.Chinese painting——Beauty and flowers国画:黛玉葬花
17.Horse 我的参赛作品:马
18.1 month in steemit我在steemit上满月啦!彩铅画
19.Climbing the mountain——YOYOW赞助爬山标志,创意画

Sort:  

@angelina6688 , it's good to see Your work in contest #drawitbetter. A very interesting job. I liked Your drawing of a parrot. I wish You good luck in the contest.

@madlenfox Thank you for being able to identify with my work, and I will continue to work hard! And I wish you all the best of luck! :)

Amazing! Thank you for participating & good luck with the contest.
(:

It's my pleasure to take part in your competition and wish you good luck as well. :)

丰富的细节,算是一只 doodle parrot!

恩 黑白画 就是细节很费时间 也费眼睛啊

Amazing drawing ! 😃👍👍🎨

Thank you for your compliment, I will continue to work hard! I wish you all the best😀

哈喽!cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 很开心你能成为cn区的一员。 @cnbuddy 的梦想是能够对cn区快速发展作出自己的贡献。我的主页会定期总结cn区活动动态,欢迎围观。欢迎关注我们的大股东 @skenan,并注册使用由其开发的 CNsteem.com。如果我打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

看的舒服。

呵呵(づ ̄ 3 ̄)づ谢谢你哟

真开心再次见到你!cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 很开心你能成为cn区的一员。 @cnbuddy 的梦想是能够对cn区快速发展作出自己的贡献。我的主页会定期总结cn区活动动态,欢迎围观。欢迎关注我们的大股东 @skenan,并注册使用由其开发的 CNsteem.com。如果我打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

小瓦力T T @cnbuddy
你昨天失职啦。我昨天的 没有赞我,伤心啊。。。。

画的好精致!

恩,这个黑白画,有点装饰性质的,确实要画的比较细致一点才好看

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69828.11
ETH 3825.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55