Drawings of clothes - Part 18

in #drawing6 years ago

Commander of the Night's Watch, how far you've come! I enjoyed drawing the cloak with fur which intertwined with his hair and got an interest in his weapon, I might do a more detailed study of the hilt one day :)

Also today it's snowing quite a bit, so there's no mistake, Winter is here :))

1.jpg

For your convenience, here's a list of more studies like this one:
Clothes Part 1 | Clothes Part 2 | Clothes Part 3 | Clothes Part 4
Clothes Part 5 | Clothes Part 6 | Clothes Part 7 | Clothes Part 8
Clothes Part 9 | Clothes Part 10 | Clothes Part 11 | Clothes Part 12
Clothes Part 13 | Clothes Part 14 | Clothes Part 15 | Clothes Part 16
Clothes Part 17

Hope you enjoyed this drawing as much as I did making it :)

Have a great day!

Sort:  

I always really love how heavy and sturdy his cloak seems to be and you really nailed that in this picture, Mike ! :D Well done !

Thanks spidey! I really feel I'm understanding textures better now :) it was a good decision to make those studies this month.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60666.02
ETH 2636.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60