Drawings of clothes - Part 13

in #drawing6 years ago

Today something really funny happened. I lost the left lens of my glasses while I was on my way to uni, it simply popped off, but only when I got inside I realized this by putting my finger right through the frame :)))

Awell, the drawing had to be done, so until I get a new pair (somewhere next week) I'm gonna have to draw while seeing blurry. Hope the costumes will look right as I am trying to estimate as best as I can proportions. I CAN see close up, it's just blurry that's all :))

Here is my archer friend from Lord of the Rings, the mighty Legolas! :)

1.jpg

Here is the already familiar list of studies of clothes:
Clothes Part 1 | Clothes Part 2 | Clothes Part 3 | Clothes Part 4
Clothes Part 5 | Clothes Part 6 | Clothes Part 7 | Clothes Part 8
Clothes Part 9 | Clothes Part 10 | Clothes Part 11 | Clothes Part 12

If there are spelling mistakes you'll have to blame my eyes because they are already pretty tired as it is :))

Hope you enjoyed this drawing and I will see you soon!

Have a good day! :)

Sort:  

Hahaha you didnt realise the lens had gone until you put your finger through the frame XD .... That is funny!!

Legolas looks really nice! :D Love his boots and cape a lot <3

It was a pretty hilarious moment :))) I'm glad you like them spidey <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60696.93
ETH 2638.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61