Drawings of clothes - Part 11

in #drawing6 years ago

I didn't really know how to begin. Finding inspiration is not an easy task, but you have to keep up looking for it. That's how it happens every time with me and this was what happened today. All of a sudden I remembered a series that I am in love with but haven't seen in quite some time: The Lord of The Rings! Here is our wizard friend who helped the heroes enormously in their treacherous journey, Gandalf!

1.jpg

As always, the little list to help you easily look at my other drawings:
Clothes Part 1 | Clothes Part 2 | Clothes Part 3 | Clothes Part 4
Clothes Part 5 | Clothes Part 6 | Clothes Part 7 | Clothes Part 8
Clothes Part 9 | Clothes Part 10

Hope you liked this post as much as I enjoyed drawing it :)

Have a wonderful day friends!

Sort:  

Aaah, his robes are quite interesting to study, since the fabric seems sturdy and protective .... Good to adventure with :D

I would definitely pick him for my fellowship! :) You can tell he is wise by the length of his beard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60608.46
ETH 2637.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62