Drawings of clothes - Part 14

in #drawing6 years ago

Aragorn hasn't eaten enough for this photoshoot, he's a bit skinny for my taste :)) as you can imagine, I'm still without my glasses. They will arrive somewhere next week and I simply cannot wait to see again as HD as ever :)

1.jpg

Here is a list to help you easily find out my other drawings:
Clothes Part 1 | Clothes Part 2 | Clothes Part 3 | Clothes Part 4
Clothes Part 5 | Clothes Part 6 | Clothes Part 7 | Clothes Part 8
Clothes Part 9 | Clothes Part 10 | Clothes Part 11 | Clothes Part 12
Clothes Part 13

Hope you enjoyed today's post! :)

Have a great day!

Sort:  

hahahah, he does look a bit skinny here :D you should let him eat a bit so he can buff up for adventuring :D I like the shading though, I think you did well :)

Thank you for the kind words spidey :) next time I'll give him a Hobbit's breakfast, that should suffice :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60696.93
ETH 2638.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61