Drawings of clothes - Part 8

in #drawing6 years ago

I was excited for this one but it took a bit longer than I was expecting to draw, and that's because I payed too much attention to details. It's detail heavy and I feel it's lost a bit of its impact because of that. I would love to hear your opinion too :)

1.jpg

For those interested here's a list of more drawings of clothes I did:
Clothes Part 1 | Clothes Part 2 | Clothes Part 3 | Clothes Part 4
Clothes Part 5 | Clothes Part 6 | Clothes Part 7

Hope you enjoyed this post and I will see you soon with a new one! :)

Have a great day!

Sort:  

Really nice detailing on the chest armour, Mike ! Love it :) This series has been amazing <3

Thank you so much spidey! Your words make me feel joyous every time and I really appreciate all your support, I really love drawing all those outfits and I feel I can take greater challenges after every drawing I make :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60608.46
ETH 2637.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62