Drawings of clothes - Part 9

in #drawing6 years ago

This drawing is much sketchier than usual, I wanted to try out this style too, not paying too much attention to details. I've got to work a lot on hair though, it ended up not looking as I've planned :))

1.jpg

Here's a list with my other drawings on this subject:
Clothes Part 1 | Clothes Part 2 | Clothes Part 3 | Clothes Part 4
Clothes Part 5 | Clothes Part 6 | Clothes Part 7 | Clothes Part 8

Hope you enjoyed my drawing and I will see you around!

Have a great day everyone! :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @michael.dime! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Very nice drawing, the fabric looks quite thick and heavy for this one, appropriate for battles :)

Indeed she is a fierce shieldmaiden! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60608.46
ETH 2637.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62