Drawings of clothes - Part 10

in #drawing6 years ago

This time I'm taking inspiration from one of my favorite movie series, Harry Potter! And this one over here is a very powerful witch that uses mostly her brilliant mind to solve the mysteries they have to face :)

1.jpg

My little list of drawings on this subject:
Clothes Part 1 | Clothes Part 2 | Clothes Part 3 | Clothes Part 4
Clothes Part 5 | Clothes Part 6 | Clothes Part 7 | Clothes Part 8
Clothes Part 9

I gotta take some time to draw only hair styles so I understand how that should look :))

Hope you enjoyed this drawing!

Have a great day you lovely people! :)

Sort:  

Really enjoying your current series, Mike :)

Thank you spidey, I'm really happy you like them! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60608.46
ETH 2637.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62