Drawings of clothes - Part 15

in #drawing6 years ago

"And my AXE!!!" Indeed, my favorite dwarf is with us today as I tried to capture the awesomeness of this character. Sturdy and always ready for battle! I will never forget the scene where he asks Legolas to toss him :))

1.jpg

Here's my list of studies of clothes, at your disposal:
Clothes Part 1 | Clothes Part 2 | Clothes Part 3 | Clothes Part 4
Clothes Part 5 | Clothes Part 6 | Clothes Part 7 | Clothes Part 8
Clothes Part 9 | Clothes Part 10 | Clothes Part 11 | Clothes Part 12
Clothes Part 13 | Clothes Part 14

Hope you enjoyed this drawing and I will see you around!

Have a wonderful day! :)

Sort:  

He seems taller than I remember,.... I like how he has so many axes :D

I think they shrunk him down in the movies :))

Yep, he is the X-man before it was cool :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60666.02
ETH 2636.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60