#doit4thebag Rapchallenge week 1! Winners announced and #thebag's handed out!!!

For the first week i went with Slick Rick's "Children's Story" for the instrumental. Two amazing MC's took part in the #doit4thebag Rapchallenge week 1, @scribblingwilly and @loganhate.

It was hard for me to pick one winner out of these two entries, i liked Willy G's because he went in for 10+ minutes! Covering many different topics from ancient aliens to fucking banshees!!
@loganhate's entry was great, i don't speak or understand Spanish but when i listened to his entry i could tell he was spitting! Then i went to his post where he had the translation, and i was right....this man was SPITTING!!
Here's the links to both posts - https://steemit.com/doit4thebag/@scribblingwilly/10-minute-rhyme-session-for-doit4thebag
https://steemit.com/doit4thebag/@loganhate/g4pu3004

So since i loved both entry's so much i decided to call it a draw. So both MC's will get #thebag!!!
I also decided to put more SBD in order to fatten #thebag! So both @scribblingwilly and @loganhate will receive a bag worth 0.500 SBD!!!
Congrats and thank you both! I hope yall both get it in on week 2, which will be hosted by my partner @paulmoon410!

thebag.jpg

To find out more about #thebag which is a new hip-hop movement that @paulmoon410 and I have started here on steemit check out these post -
https://steemit.com/thebag/@paulmoon410/the-bag-post-1-b85217ec94be6
https://steemit.com/busy/@paulmoon410/the-bag-post-2

Shouts out to @redsfallin and @burningzeal16 for being apart of #thebag! If you want to be a part of this movement just use the tag #thebag. I upvote and resteem every thing that has the tag #thebag. We are also on discord - https://discord.gg/qYHXBTu

Enjoy and One Love!

Upvote and Resteem!!

Support #thebag, or get put in a body bag!!!

Support #thecut or get cut up!!!

Also don't forget to support both of these MC's, they're both amazing artist that bring a lot of talent and skills to steemit!
@scribblingwilly
@loganhate

Sort:  

very epic my dude, i'll have to go with the upper G though he is more on freestyle whilethe other guy somehow alredy has buildin adlips over his rhymes or am hearing ?

I agree about the adlip thing lol. I thought i was just hearing it too. I decided to call it a draw becuz it was my first time judging and with it being the first week i just wanted to show my appreciation to both of them. Thanks for supporting our challenge brother!

So i was on discord and you said something about my song will be on the other side of getarecord? I'm confused, could you fill me in brother

huh? no idea man its a competition but you get mentioned though man why you not talk in discord its easier btw im hanging always on discord because im an extended laptop

but i like the contest you do man big up to it, these things are undervalued

I was gonna reply on discord but i'm new to it and really haven't got it down yet.

This is awesome man!! Logan hate was spitting fire for real even though I dont know spanish you could tell! Im happy to have drawed!!
thanks for running this competition man! Bring on next week haha

thank you very much for making this cypher, congratulations also to @scribblingwilly, I am ready for the next, es un gusto participar saludos

Willy G takes one for Lyricism the other guy he's dope too flow wise he was the champ on there i just don't know spanish Willy G went got with his punchlines, I make beats you do any challenges with them

Sounds great bro! Thanks for the support!!

No problem man

I am going to have to listen to these in a bit, and for sure you will most likely see me jumping up in on this!!

Yea week 2 is about to start, i'd love to see you on it bro!

For sure! I am finishing up @termitemusic's round today so I will definitely be free for it!!

I'm bout to do mine for @termitemusic too! Don't forget to use the tag #thebag

Just uploaded mine got to still go put it on @termitemusic's post!!

This post has received a 1.09 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @kenentertainment.

SICK!!!!!!!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55