Do It 4 The Bag 💰 #01 | Logan Hate

in #doit4thebag6 years ago (edited)

Do It 4 The Bag #01 | Logan Hate

Do It 4 The Bag es un proyecto competitivo entre mcs sobre beats clásicos, para mantener vivo el espíritu del hiphop tradicional y crear una plataforma de retroalimentación y convivencia entre los participantes.
Fuente

A iniciativa del proyecto: @kenentertainment / #DoIt4TheBag

Copia de Indie Wednesday.png

Letra:

Recuerdo cuando el cypher nunca estuvo en cámaras
Hoy me preguntan dicen Logan? Agresor es el que trae todas las dagas
Como un Uppercut de Sagat, todos dicen te quiero
Cuantos se quedan cuando ven tu techo financiero

Voy al evento y en el público me noto, pero fiel a esto
Hermano nunca olvido esas primeras fotos
Yo soy un converse, que vino a joder tenis supra
Yo no hago rap, a letras le hago el kamasutra

Quien fué recluta ya se puso diva
Como quien llama puta a la que fuese el amor de su vida
Me sale fácil, grabo y otros años me callo
Si comoras un disco tendrás derecho a reclamarme el fallo

Mientras no, mientras a la dicka lo que escuchas
Que mas estorba el que por esto nunca lucha
Y merecido tengan ese dedo enfrente que ponen sin
Arma en el flyer y le ofende música de delincuentes

Lyrics:

I remember when the cypher was never in cameras
Today they ask me, say Logan? Aggressor is the one who brings all the daggers
As an Uppercut of Sagat, everyone says I love you
How many stay when they see your financial ceiling

I go to the event and in the audience I notice, but true to this
Brother I never forget those first pictures
I am a converse, who came to fuck tennis supra
I do not rap, I make letters to the kamasutra

Who was a recruit already got diva
As one who calls whore who was the love of his life
I get it easy, I record it and other years I call it
If you want a disk you will have the right to claim the fault

While not, while to the dicka what you hear
What else hinders that for this reason he never fights
And deserved have that finger in front that they put without
Weapon on the flyer and offends the music of criminals


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

2.png

cover.jpg

Sort:  

Resteemed.... hope you keep on posting in #thebag

thanks for the support bro, waiting for the next bag

"I do not rap, I make letters to the kamasutra"
Hard bars brother! Much respect and thanks for entering #doit4thebag!!

thanks for creating the dynamic bro I like rapping, I'm ready for the next bag

Your very welcome brother, you got skills for sure! I'ma up what's in #thebag and their will be a second place too. I'll make a post 2morrow about the update that will fill you in. Keep rapping my G!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63