10 Minute Rhyme Session for #Doit4theBag !

Just after cleanin my room up today, it took all fuckin day cuz it was messy as fuck!

So everythings rearranged and you can see my Dolphin curtains Ive had since I was a kid in the background, along with the Spiders nest Im trying to summon the courage to hoover up, I suffer from Arachnophobia so I keep getting creeped out that hundreds of little spiders will flood out of it. lol

Heres my 10 minute rhyme session for Paul Moon and KEN Entertainments new Rap Challenge, Doit4thebag!!

My mum bought me rhymebooks that had a fault, and all the pages tear out while your writing, or rhyming and they were like 400 pages long. So my room was covered in rhyme pages, I managed to find the best of them and spit them on the vid!!

Thanks for checkin it out, and be sure to go check out the #doit4thebag challenge below!!

Check #Doit4thebag Here!!

Sort:  

very good , thanks for posting it

Cheers jkenny!!

I listened to it on the challenge bro I just had to tell you about you lyricism. I make beats too homie

nice one man, thanks! ill check out your beats now bro

Just uploaded something and tagged it with #thebag let me know if you can hit me with a resteem and stuff there brother man

Yo, i love it brother! Hella pages!!! Thanks for the entry my G!

no worries lad!! just shared it on facebook with a link to the challenge so hopefully some more irish mcs will jump on steemit!!

That'd be great, you know i always thought i was Irish becuz my last name is O'Clair but then i found out when my European side of the family moved to the U.S. the person filling the papers switched the last name, it's really Au' Clair which my grandma told me was Hungarian.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57877.75
ETH 3163.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26