You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #doit4thebag Rapchallenge week 1! Winners announced and #thebag's handed out!!!

in #doit4thebag6 years ago

very epic my dude, i'll have to go with the upper G though he is more on freestyle whilethe other guy somehow alredy has buildin adlips over his rhymes or am hearing ?

Sort:  

I agree about the adlip thing lol. I thought i was just hearing it too. I decided to call it a draw becuz it was my first time judging and with it being the first week i just wanted to show my appreciation to both of them. Thanks for supporting our challenge brother!

So i was on discord and you said something about my song will be on the other side of getarecord? I'm confused, could you fill me in brother

huh? no idea man its a competition but you get mentioned though man why you not talk in discord its easier btw im hanging always on discord because im an extended laptop

but i like the contest you do man big up to it, these things are undervalued

I was gonna reply on discord but i'm new to it and really haven't got it down yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68331.60
ETH 3842.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64