#DoItForTheBag Week 2 - SUBMISSION POST - Prize 5 sbd - COULD INCREASE

in #doitforthebag6 years ago (edited)

#DoItForTheBag Submission Post for Week 2

The instrumental this week is.... "Ill Bill - When I Die"

Check https://steemit.com/doitforthebag/@paulmoon410/doitforthebag-week-2-challenge-prize-5-sbd-could-increase for the link to the instrumental and the rules updates.

Can't wait to hear from you guys/gals.... and the battle league is coming. Who things they have what it takes?
Sort:  

Heres my entry! I didnt take no shots at anyone though, I was actually waitin to see if anyone would take any shots at me to come back and destroy them lol

This beat inspired some introspective shit, hope youz enjoy it!

Let it all out Yo! Way powerful!!

thanks red man! glad ur feelin it!

Damn this beats got you and R.E.D. getting deep! I love it!! Great entry bro!

Check it Check it Check it out!

Check out the lyrics Here

I love the deepness on this one brother! You're always spitting logical stuff and i love that about you!

Thanks a lot! Yea I am attempting to bring something new to the scene, I know others have spoke similar, just one knows one is about to raise that bar!

As long as I keep working for it! Truly unstoppable haha!

This is gonna be a good one, i love the beat!

Oh shit, my bad, last time i was on here there were no entries. It's great to see some this time around. Give me a little bit and i'll let you know what i think brother!

I've listened to both a couple times and i gotta go with willy for 1st and R.E.D. for 2nd. I just felt willy rode the beat better, both were great and the beat brought out the deepness from both of em. I'll post week 3 here in a second

Well there you have it folks...

I hope so. More money... larger contest. I know we can help these guys and make a difference.

Where's everyone at?

Nobody wants to play... we may have to up the ante

Hey Hey, read all about it, I got mine coming, just at work, and not sure when I will be able to upload! It will be Today! And I apologize attempted to have this done yesterday, just didn't work out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67876.87
ETH 3852.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65