#doit4thebag Rapchallenge week #3! Beat for this week is Public Enemy - Fight The Power

I know i'm a day late, i just been busy. My goal is to have #doit4thebag Rapchallenge to be in the likes of @termitemusic's jam, @jamesgetsit's "KILL THE PAD", and @seveaux's getarecord. First i wanna send a big shout out to @scribblingwilly, @redsfallin, and @loganhate for taking part in the #doit4thebag rap challenge! This weeks instrumental will be Public Enemy - Fight The Power! I'm trying to start from the beginning of hip-hop, like week #1's instrumental was Slick Rick's "Children's Story"

Rules are simple-
Use the tags #doit4thebag and #thebag!
There's no time limit, just go in!
Record a video of you rapping over the beat and post it! Also leave a comment of the video and link to the post!
You have a week from now to enter, next Thursday is the deadline!

Brought to you by #thebag

To learn more about #thebag check out these posts - https://steemit.com/thebag/@paulmoon410/the-bag-post-1-b85217ec94be6
https://steemit.com/busy/@paulmoon410/the-bag-post-2
We're on Discord too - https://discord.gg/qYHXBTu

After the deadline i will judge all the entry's with the help of my partner @paulmoon410, the winner will be announced next Thursday. The winners will get #thebag aka SBD! First place will get 1.000 SBD, Second place will get 0.700 SBD, and Third place will get 0.300 SBD!
Goodluck to everyone! I can't wait to hear yalls entry's!

Enjoy and One Love!

Upvote and Resteem!!

Support #thebag, or get put in a body bag!!!

Support #thecut or get cut up!!!

Sort:  

Resteemed your post over 2,450+ followers! As Of My Free Resteem Service

I cant wait to see the results on this one ken great choice on the beat too

Always open to beat submission for use in the contest.

For sure, maybe week 4? Did you post the winners of week 2 yet?

Yeah I done did that... You on twitter my dude... or somewhere I can instant message you

Nah, i've never had a twitter. You can e-mail me at [email protected] tho

Should get a twitter.... its the universal hub... plus it posts to FB for me... SO I use Buffer which is an app and post my steemit posts across all social media.

So you post to one, then it'll be posted on all your social media?

Pretty much I have a manageflitter account also... which posts google plus to twitter. So I post to google plus it posts to twitter... which posts to facebook. If I use buffer I post to linked in and google plus and hashtag #vk for a different social media site I use so when it posts to twitter it posts to there. You can set up more I imagine. But I dont have all the time to do all that.

I got to check this buffer app out

Thanks for the support my dude!

Anytime bro im always looking to get in more contests i can get to

Big up everyone competing! Heres my entry

DWR - Drinkin While Rapping! LOL
But for real you killed it my G! Great entry, i love how you brought up the west attacking Serbia. Which was so wrong and unjust! Fight the power Willy!

Great entry and i love the vibe on this one! Keep grinding my G! Where are you from?

A little island called Trinidad ;)

Well much love to Trinidad from Oklahoma, USA!!!

Likewise bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43