Marble Cake Glazed with Chocolate - Video Recipe

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Marble cake with a cup of tea is a taste of heaven in afternoon tea time. The secrete to make a good fluffy and moist cake is to make it with a room temperature ingredients and yes you'll have a so yummy cake.

Marble Cake Glazed with Chocolate

Prep time: 20 mis
Baking time: 50 mins
Yield: 8 persons

Ingredients:

200g Butter (room temperature)
1 3/4 cups sugar
4 eggs (room temperature)
1 tsp vanilla extract
2 1/2 cups cake flour or (all purpose flour+1 tbsp baking powder)
1 cup milk (room temperature)

For chocolate ganache:

90g chocolate
1/4 cup (50 ml) hot cream

Full instruction in the dlive video

Thanks for stopping by. All my recipes and food photos are original and were taken with my Nikon D3400; Be free to UPVOTE, COMMENT and RESTEEM my post also check out my latest posts here:

My latest posts from Belgium:

follow.gif

Love,

Angie

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.52
ETH 2532.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52