Orange Raspberry Smoothie Recipe

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Best refreshment for your summer hot days full of folic acid and vitamins. I made this easy three ingredients smoothie for my afternoon break time and it was perfect and so fresh. Since we are in the season of raspberry you'll love to enjoy and try the orange raspberry smoothie.

Orange Raspberry Smoothie Recipe

Prep time: 3 mins
Yield: 2 persons

Ingredients:

1 1/2 cup orange juice
3 Balls vanilla ice cream
3/4 cup frozen raspberry

The way

  • In blender add all the ingredients.
  • Blend all together.
  • Pour the smoothie in a serving cups.
  • Decorate with mint and a slice of orange.
    Enjoy!

Full instruction in the dlive video

ـــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــ

Thanks for stopping by. All my recipes and food photos are original and were taken with my Nikon D3400; Be free to UPVOTE, COMMENT and RESTEEM my post also check out my latest recipes here:

follow.gif

Love,

Angie

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66