Easy Creme Brûlée Video Recipe

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Now you can make your own homemade tasty cream brulee.To make this easy delicious recipe you'll need five simple ingredients. It is so elegant, refreshing, creamy and crispy topping dessert. The flavour is so yummy mix with delicious cream custard and crispy caramel topping. Now you can made your own homemade tasty cream brulee.

Easy Creme Brûlée

Yield: 3 persons
Prep time: 15 mins
Baking time: 35 mins

Ingredients:

4 egg yolks
1 tbsp vanilla extract
1/4 cup (3 tbsp) sugar
2 Cups heavy cream
1/2 cup sugar for caramelize the topping

Full instruction in the dlive video

Thanks for stopping by. All my recipes and food photos are original and were taken with my Nikon D3400; Be free to UPVOTE, COMMENT and RESTEEM my post also check out my latest posts here:

My latest posts from Belgium:

follow.gif

Love,

Angie

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Mmm looks delicious and so simple with only 5 ingredients! Nice one @injiskitchen, thanks for sharing!

Thank yiu my dear for stopping by happy you liked it have a nice day

It looks yammy by the way!! I love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55851.69
ETH 2536.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23