Homemade Churros Recipe

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Homemade churros is more better than the fair churros, you don't have to wait until the fair to enjoy this yummy churros, now you can make it at home. It is so easy and with Ingredients at hand available at any home.
I love churros with chocolate you can make it simply with cinnamon sugar but i prefer it with chocolate dipping. My churros crispy from outside and soft inside, it was so delicious dessert and all my family love it. Try it now and thank me later ;)

Homemade Churros Recipe

Prep time: 30 mins
Cooking time: 15 mins
Yield: 2 Persons

Ingredients:

1 Cup all purpose flour
1/2 Cup of milk
1/2 Cup of water
60g Butter
2 Tbsp sugar
1 egg

For garnish:

1 tsp cinnamon
1/2 cup sugar

For chocolate dipping :

60g Chocolate
30g Butter

Full instruction in the dlive video

Thanks for stopping by. All my recipes and food photos are original and were taken with my Nikon D3400; Be free to UPVOTE, COMMENT and RESTEEM my post also check out my latest recipes here:

follow.gif

Love,

Angie

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

This recipe is so mouthwatering!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65045.20
ETH 3523.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37