Digibyte (DGB): Two Pathways, but Same Destination

in #digibyte6 years ago

SUMMARY

Digibyte (DGB) placed a fine looking rounded price formation from last June to December. The current correction price move has the contours of a rounded bottom as well (blue arrow). What is not clear it the width of the basin phase and it doesn't necessarily correlate with the heights of the walls. There are plenty of rounded price formations with short basins. It's also more usual for the basin width to decrease with each sequential decrease. Why? Because from buyer/seller perspective, the "need" for consolidation has truncated with each cycle of rounded formation.

This chart presents two pathways, theyellow and the blue. IF the yellow, then it should track well with the overall Cryptosphere trend of rallying into July. IF the blue pathway, it would be a bit of a laggard; however, only in time and not in price. As you can see, both pathways, while not the same, leads to the common destination...up!

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind. One should consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs. Plain English: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!
Follow me on StockTwits for UpDates!!
--
--

Sort:  

Thanks @haejin! Can't wait for the up moment!

yea me too, cant wait o

I'm holding digibyte for the long haul! Good stuff. @haejin can you have a look at a few gems I found? They are: $ZEPH, $MED $INK . Thanks!

Good TA as usual. Thanks for posting Haejin.
Digibyte is a a great project. I encourage all investors to keep up with the latest info directly from their website. https://www.digibyte.io

Thanks Haejin!

Could you please do TRX? Looks to have formed a large Bullwick on the TRX/BTC Chart and looks quite bullish with the RSI and MACD. On the TRX/USD Chart it looks to have broken out of a large symmetrical triangle, formed a bull flag and broke out of that. Both are on 1 Hour timeframes.

thanks for sharing! i will start following your exciting posts! Checkout my posts as well

i like this post. Thank you for your information.

I was thinking earlier today about Digibyte and that it seemed about time to invest in it and now I get a confirmation on my thoughts from the great Haejin. Looks like I might be learning something... or maybe I'm just lucky. ;)

Thanks for the information dear sir...This will help me..

Haejin,
I don't understand these analyses. In prior posts, the degree of trend shows a lot higher ($.39). Now we are showing $.13. The only thing I can assume is this is a smaller degree of trend. Am I mistaken?

it gives me knoweledgable advises actually and going to do a little research on it ....thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28