Sadsunday #15 - Anastacia - Sick And Tired

in #deutsch5 years ago

Nach einer kleinen Pause bin ich auch wieder beim Sadsunday dabei. Meine Wahl fiel heute auf Anastacia. Auf meiner CD sind mehrere Songs, die passen könnten und ich habe lange gebraucht, um mich zu entscheiden.

Allein der Titel zeigt bereits, wie passend dieser Song ist für einen Sadsunday. Ich hab die Sch..... voll oder so ähnlich ;-) und natürlich geht es dabei um Liebe...

Anastacia - Sick and Tired

Lyrics:

Sick and Tired - Anastacia

My love is on the line
My love is on the line
My love is on the line
My love is on the line

A little late for all the things you didn't say
I'm not sad for you
But I'm sad for all the time I had to waste
'Cause I learned the truth

Your heart is in a place I no longer want to be
I knew there'd come a day
I'd set you free
'Cause I'm sick and tired
Of always being sick and tired

Your love isn't fair
You live in a world where you didn't listen
And you didn't care
So I'm floating
Floating on air

Oh, yeah

No warning of such a sad song
Of broken hearts
My dreams of fairy tales and fantasy, oh
Were torn apart

I lost my peace of mind
Somewhere along the way
I knew there's come a time
You'd hear me say

I'm sick and tired
Of always being sick and tired

Your love isn't fair
You live in a world where you didn't listen
And you didn't care
So I'm floating
Floating on air

Your love isn't fair
You live in a world where you didn't listen
And you didn't care
So I'm floating
Floating on air

My love is on the line
My love is on the line
My love is on the line
My love is on the line
My love is on the line

Songwriter: Dallas Austin / Dallas L Austin / Glen Ballard / Anastacia L Newkirk
Songtext von Sick and Tired © Sony/ATV Music Publishing LLC, Universal Music Publishing Group

Dies ist mein Beitrag zum Sadsunday von
@flipstar
He has created a new tag: #sadsunday and everyone can join him. What is your favorite sad song?

SundaySadSong-Sammlung
1 I walk alone - Tarja
2 My Immortal - Evanescence
3 Frozen - Within Temptation
4 Inch'Allah - Adamo
5 Mysteries Of Love - Stomu Yamashta
6 Great Spirit - Nahko
7 Send Me An Angel
8 Down The Road - Coig
9 Within Temptation & Piotr Rogucki - Whole World is watching
10 Grönemeyer und Tote Hosen
11 Child IN Time - Deep Purple
12 Into The Wild
13 Savior - Peter Maffay
14 Brendan's Voyage - Iona

Sort:  

Durch deine Pause habe ich dich jetzt überholt ;-) Wieso kommentiert cheetah bei dir nicht? Ich hab es extra so gemacht, wie du...

Hab direkt bei dir kommentiert ;-) ist aber wenig hilfreich, ich verstehe die Katze auch nicht...

Posted using Partiko Android

Mir ist erst jetzt durch @seo-boss aufgefallen, dass ich einen UPVOTE bekommen habe. Das passt irgendwie auch nicht... LGG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87