EXTRA EXTRA, READ ME A.S.A.P! Issue #28

in #curation6 years ago (edited)

Don’t look later, look at this right now, ASAP!


You don’t want to miss out on engaging with some awesome Steemians and encouraging them before their post pays out! We all love it when someone takes the time to not only stop by our blog and read our posts but actually engage. As a fellow plankton, I know and love this feeling. It’s super disheartening when you put hours of effort in, for a post to get lost at sea never to be found again.

So we are here to help, not only that…

We share our profits directly with YOU!

Yes you heard right! 30% of the SBD raised from these posts will go directly to the curated authors, they will each receive 10% each for their efforts, transferred directly after payout.

Post promotion

Are you on Discord?

Come join our new community on Discord. Registration is easy.

discord.jpg

Triangle Big Small Steem Green Divider.png

Undervalued Authors Below

All of these wonderful authors deserve an upvote from you but we do understand voting power (VP) and the drain all this wonderful content can have on that, so we made it simple. If you upvote this post you are sharing the rewards with the curated posts. This currently sits at 10% each with the aim to grow as our SP or delegations grow.

Enjoy!

Ten truths, one lie - the revelation by @lil-mich


It’s always fun to get to know our fellow Steemians, I can’t believe no one guessed your lie, I have seven guess mine and had to go for a round two decider. It was a good one!

There is still 6 days until PAYOUT. This lovely lady deserves an Upvote, got any to share?

Triangle Big Small Steem Green Divider.png

WHAT IS YOUR DRIVING FORCE by @gracefavour


What is your driving force? Failure is the only way forward so don’t take it to heart.

There is ONLY 5 days until PAYOUT. An UPVOTE to keep this Steemian going?

Triangle Big Small Steem Green Divider.png

#conspiracychallenge - - Why U are so important - - @deliberator conspiracy challenge event by @bashadow



An interesting take on the view of the world and the conspiracy's possible within.

There is still 2 days until PAYOUT Got spare VP, share the love with this trooper.

Triangle Big Small Steem Green Divider.png

Thanks for reading now to help a plankton out and upvote!



Image Source

Triangle Big Small Steem Green Divider.png

Got some spare STEEMPOWER, we are wanting to rent some delegations, so not using yours? What does delegating to us do for you? The satisfaction of helping a new community grow. We aim to upvote content from our supporters but are doing so manually to preserve VP but aim to set up a more formal rewards system in the future.

Need help delegating, contact one of the @asapers on Discord.

discord.jpg

Triangle Big Small Steem Green Divider.png

Upvote follow resteem.png

Issue 1,2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27

Giving back A.S.A.P!!!

asapers 2.png

This curation post was written by @insideoutlet on behalf of the @asapers.
A.S.A.P.ers Banner by @shai-hulud

Sort:  

Thanks for your work in promoting other steemians! Groups such as this are a light to many well deserving people.
Great job! @asapers

Thank you for reading our post, we are always looking for great steemians to curate. :)

Thanks @asapers! Two out of a three of these I had actually missed! If it werent for your Extra Extra issue I wouldnt have seen them! :D

Thanks for stopping by, the authors really appreciate it :)

Thanks all of you. I was just having fun, and well, look what happened. Thanks I hate using the phone to type.

That was great!

Congratulations @bashadow!! Look what happens when you're just having fun ;)

It is fun to have fun.

You're not really living unless you do! There's enough serious business in life, so I don't think it's necessary to take ourselves too seriously all of the time ;)

Fun is the best thing to have, makes writing so much easier. Thanks for joining our team :)

I'm so glad to see fellow @newbieresteemday folks @bashadow, @lil-mich and @gracefavour join @asapers and be showcased here! Hooray!! We're having some cross-over between our two fantastic groups ;)

Thank you so so much Lynn :)

You are so welcome @gracefavour ;)

Thank you 😊 I just feel very honored someone is redistributing my post. It’s a great way of «meeting» new interesting people. 😁

It's so exciting right??!! :)

You are so welcome and you're right, it is a great way to meet new people!

Very good @lil-mich @gracefavour and @bashadow! I love to see all 3 of your featured with our partners @asapers! You all deserve it and glad to see our communities connecting! I'm very happy with @asapers and I recommend all of our people get involved with them! Its a natural fit with what we are doing!

Great posts to all of you and congratulations!

I checked the numbers when I was working on the bingo game, and it seems like around 1 in 4 followers of @asapers (51 out of 220) are also followers of @newbiegames. So there's definitely lots of great people out there for us to all get to know better!

That is really cool @plushzilla... Not only does it show that we both have a group that attracts quality, it also show how small this place is and how early we are. Sometimes we forget that, so it is nice to be reminded.

ps... @lynncoyle1 was looking for a list of games that @asapers could play. I told her to connect with you so that you guys can coordinate with @insideoutlet.

Thank you so much for thinking about this @davemccoy, but we connected earlier...

Pipe in if you have any awesome "Dave" ideas though ;)

It’s like @davemccoy says: @newbiegames, @newbieresteemday and @asapers really fit. Since all communities are still new, it’s just a matter of time before everyone will get to know each lther better...

Exactly @simplymike... we do indeed! ;)

btw if you get a chance, let me know what you thought of this post I just made... I would like to know what you think about maybe doing this in a bigger format (meaning have many of us do this for a week)..

https://steemit.com/newbiegames/@davemccoy/find-me-a-newbie-less-than-a-month-old-so-i-can-play-some-games-for-them-and-show-them-how-they-can-earn-and-have-fun

Thank you so much Dave , i am so surprised myself seeing my post featured by @asapers, it is really an honor.

I am not surprised... I am happy for you to get recognition. I am very happy to see what comes to you in the future too! You're terrific Grace!

Thank you Dave, you are Awesome.😍

Thank you 😊 I will definitely be looking more into @asapers

Be sure and join @asapers Discord channel if you haven't already:) Here is the link for you to use. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to ask ;) Cheers!

Thanks, @lynncoyle1 I’ll have a wander around their Discord 😊

I'm so glad :)

Yes you should, it is another group that is similar to ours and in fact I would think many of our people would love to help it grow too because once you graduate from newbie status, it is a natural fit for the next level... @helpie is another group to check out too!

Thanks for that tip, the thought of graduating from being a newbie hadn’t really occurred to me 😁

well you will always be a part of newbieresteemday if you want to be, so that part will stay the same... But technically as you grow up there are other support groups out there to help after you get into minnow status.... both @asapers and @helpie are 2 such groups and many of our people are members of both of them and also of course our group too! The goal is to make as many "good" connections as possible!

The link is getting stronger between the two which is fantastic. I love the groups that are helping the community as a whole. Its what Steemit should be! Keep rocking it @davemccoy!

I agree @asapers... I saw where @plushzilla said that we now had 25% of your members in common so I am happy to see our people support your mission. I think it is a good fit and we can work with others too... Like Asher's League of Excellence or @helpie! I think @lynncoyle1 is working on a plan to help you get your SP up... I am happy to see her coming up with ideas for you! :)

Yep, she is on the case, @hitmeasap is delegating another 100 SP next week, which will be super helpful.

very awesome! Great job @hitmeasap! And glad that @lynncoyle1 is on the case ;)

Wow @davemccoy, you are becoming my favourite cheerleader :) Perhaps you should do a "Paint" picture of that image haha

Seriously, I totally appreciate you, your words, and your work here...oh, and your sense of humour ;) I could keep going, but I really don't want your hats to no longer fit...Thor ;) haha

I also think the more we get some cross-pollination between @asapers and @newbieresteemday, the bigger and better both groups will become! (Although they are both pretty awesome already!!)

I tried to find a funny one, but don't want to be offensive to anyone... So I am going to let this one pass ;)

Thanks for the nice words, but fyi my hats still fit ;)

I can only imagine what your search came up with ahahah

I know it fits...it will always fit, regardless of your accomplishments! :) You're just that kind of good guy!

I'm so glad that he is doing that too :)

haha love it!

Amazing articles....yay!

Thanks @ibile for stopping by and having a read.

Hi folks. I'm intrigued about the idea of your group. I'd like to do my part to help other people helping me, and curating good content. Cheers!

Hi @yekrats, welcome to the @asapers, I saw you joined out Discord channel while we were sleeping, you have been all set up now :) I look forward to working with you in the future. @insideoutlet

Thank you, my friend! To the future!

Yippiey, Thank you so much @asapers, i am so grateful.

You are so very welcome @gracefavour, we love curating great work from new authors like yourself. I hope to see you round. @insideoutlet.

What a great way to highlight newbies! I see all familiar names on there and think it’s wonderful how our two communities cross paths. I also see many of the same engagers commenting. Will have to stop by more often. Thanks for showcasing these fabulous authors!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30