EXTRA EXTRA, READ ME A.S.A.P! Issue #21steemCreated with Sketch.

in #curation6 years ago

Don’t look later, look at this right now, ASAP!



You don’t want to miss out on engaging with some awesome Steemians and encouraging them before their post pays out! We all love it when someone takes the time to not only stop by our blog and read our posts but actually engage. As a fellow plankton, I know and love this feeling. It’s super disheartening when you put hours of effort in, for a post to get lost at sea never to be found again.

So we are here to help, not only that…

We share our profits directly with YOU!

Yes you heard right!. We use @steem-plus created by @stoodkev to profit share* directly with our curation selections. We also curate directly from our followers.For this reason the selections will be limited to three each “READ ME A.S.A.P” issue, each writer receiving 10% of the SteemPower, for transparency the author of this curation post will receive 50%, 15% stays with the @asapers, the remaining 5% automatically goes to @steem-plus to further develop that tool for our use.
*Please note that payment is made via direct deposit into your wallet, you won't see it as a transfer in your wallet but you can see the payment and the value made on steemworld, it will show up as a "Benefactor Reward" below examples from Issue #16's payouts.


To find out more about @steem-plus click HERE, it’s so much more than profit sharing including the Added bonus of a voting slider for those of us on Steemit and under 500SP

Post promotion

Are you on Discord?

Come join our new community on Discord. Registration is easy.

discord.jpg

Triangle Big Small Steem Green Divider.png

Undervalued Authors Below

All of these wonderful authors deserve an upvote from you but we do understand voting power (VP) and the drain all this wonderful content can have on that, so we made it simple. If you upvote this post you are sharing the rewards with the curated posts. This currently sits at 10% each with the aim to grow as our SP or delegations grow.

Enjoy!

Wine Night With A Side Of Paint by @magicalmoonlight



A creative piece shared with family, it’s magical when you take the time to sit down and paint the roses. a fellow @dolphinschool attendee and survivor. :)

*There is still 6 days until PAYOUT. How about a Upvote for this piece of magic.

Triangle Big Small Steem Green Divider.png

Energies As Pathway Forward, Part 1 of Social Economics Foundation by @jan23com



Some interesting questions raised in this piece. Can we all come together to make a better environment to live? I truly hope so.

There is still 6 days until PAYOUT* *Got spare VP, want to share it with me?

Triangle Big Small Steem Green Divider.png

Blogging, A Therapy by @happycrazycon


I resonate with this post as I also find blogging a personal therapy session and I am so glad she decided to join us. Well worth a read.

There is still 6 days until PAYOUT. An UPVOTE is always appreciated!

Triangle Big Small Steem Green Divider.png

Thanks for reading now to help a plankton out and upvote!



Image Source

Triangle Big Small Steem Green Divider.png

Got some spare STEEMPOWER, we accept delegations. What does delegating to us do for you? The satisfaction of helping a new community grow. We aim to upvote content from our supporters but are doing so manually to preserve VP but aim to set up a more formal rewards system in the future.

Need help delegating, contact one of the @asapers on Discord.

discord.jpg

Triangle Big Small Steem Green Divider.png

Upvote follow resteem.png

Issue 1, 2 , 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20

Giving back A.S.A.P!!!

asapers 2.png

This curation post was written by @insideoutlet on behalf of the @asapers.
A.S.A.P.ers Banner by @shai-hulud

All our @asapers would appreciate a follow for time and effort put into collating and publishing these curation posts

Sort:  

Thank you, That is some buzz, having my blog promoted like this. A blog with my blog in it :)

I don't get a chance to drop by every day, but you always find some great posts. Thanks for all the hard work you guys put in to curate these posts.

Thank You. I appreciate the nice comments and appreciate your support. Its fun finding new people to curate. I only wish I could get more engagement for them. ☺

Thank you so much for featuring my post 😄 This is wonderful thing that you all are doing. I have Upvoted and Resteemed. How often are these post made? That way I can be sure to check out who is suggested so that I can go engage in their post.

Thank you. I aim to put one out bi-daily but if i can find the time I will do them more often. Also wwlcome to our discord channel. I have opened the private rooms for you now. 😁

I enjoyed @happycrazycon's post on writing as a form of therapy. I process my thoughts when I write, so I can definitely relate! We've moved so many times though, I haven't been able to keep my old journals ... but they were entertaining to read for awhile!

Very nice post asapers


This is very good to learn from your experience.

I respect your story. I believe you can post same article regular.


Check my article about Oregon Coastline, USA 


You can find the article here Oregon Coastline, USA

I will follow you!

Don't press the external Link! It will take you to a phishing Site. If you sign-in using your Steem Details, you'll get Hacked. Read this post for explanation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84