EXTRA EXTRA, READ ME A.S.A.P! Issue #25

in #curation6 years ago

Don’t look later, look at this right now, ASAP!


You don’t want to miss out on engaging with some awesome Steemians and encouraging them before their post pays out! We all love it when someone takes the time to not only stop by our blog and read our posts but actually engage. As a fellow plankton, I know and love this feeling. It’s super disheartening when you put hours of effort in, for a post to get lost at sea never to be found again.

So we are here to help, not only that…

We share our profits directly with YOU!

Yes you heard right! 30% of the SBD raised from these posts will go directly to the curated authors, they will each receive 10% each for there efforts, transferred directly after payout.

Payout for Issue 22 to @mineopoly, @sweetcha & @alignment

Post promotion

Are you on Discord?

Come join our new community on Discord. Registration is easy.

discord.jpg

Triangle Big Small Steem Green Divider.png

Undervalued Authors Below

All of these wonderful authors deserve an upvote from you but we do understand voting power (VP) and the drain all this wonderful content can have on that, so we made it simple. If you upvote this post you are sharing the rewards with the curated posts. This currently sits at 10% each with the aim to grow as our SP or delegations grow.

Enjoy!

IMMORALITY (An Original Poetry) by @josediccus




A great poet that adds new content daily, he also does a quick explanation to give more detail about the poem written.

*There is still 5 days until PAYOUT. How about a Upvote for this wonderful poet?.

Triangle Big Small Steem Green Divider.png

Appreciation Day - Thank you, fellow Steemians! by @starjewel

Being appreciated is always a nice thing, and I am loving all these appreciation shout outs to those that have helped up become what we are on Steemit.

There is still 6 days until PAYOUT* *Got spare VP, share the love with this appreciative Steemian.

Triangle Big Small Steem Green Divider.png

Are You A Geek Or A Nerd? by @randomphandom

So which are you? A geek or a nerd or a mix of both? I love both for their own unique characteristics, this was fun read.

There is still 6 days until PAYOUT. An UPVOTE to share the Geek or is it nerd love?

Triangle Big Small Steem Green Divider.png

Thanks for reading now to help a plankton out and upvote!



Image Source

Triangle Big Small Steem Green Divider.png

Got some spare STEEMPOWER, we are wanting to rent some delegations, so not using yours? What does delegating to us do for you? The satisfaction of helping a new community grow. We aim to upvote content from our supporters but are doing so manually to preserve VP but aim to set up a more formal rewards system in the future.

Need help delegating, contact one of the @asapers on Discord.

discord.jpg

Triangle Big Small Steem Green Divider.png

Upvote follow resteem.png

Issue 1,2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24

Giving back A.S.A.P!!!

asapers 2.png

This curation post was written by @insideoutlet on behalf of the @asapers.
A.S.A.P.ers Banner by @shai-hulud

Sort:  

Great story, nice post. Thanks for share bro @asapers (¯`♥´¯)

These authors have great contents... Wishing them all the best!

Thank you @ibile for checking them out, we all appreciate you time.

Thank you for curating my post I also left a little UPVOTE, Long live @asapers, thank you again

You are very welcome, you have a nice way with words. I have read a few of your poems now. thanks for sharing regularly.

It's great to find another group that I didn't realize I was connected to indirectly :) Always nice to be able to find a group with familiar faces but also lots of new friends and interesting content!

haha, I know everything is so interlinked its kinda wonderful yet hard to grasp at sometimes. I love that I have found so many that are out there for the newbies. :) Together we will steem on and power up! Thanks for stopping by.

@asapers Thank you so much for featuring my post, I really appreciate it!

Thanks for this great initiative @asapers, will check their contents out.

Awesome choices here @asapers ;) I love being a part of all of this!!

Oh cool! Thank you! I’ve never been curated before!

Exciting times ahead, happy birthday for the other day too!

Another great selection of posts. You are doing an awesome job!

I hope my posts some time will be featured too. 😊

To be featured you must follow us, do you follow us?

Oh my bad. Hahahaha. Sorry for demanding too much. I thought I was your follower already. Followed you.

Awesome I will check your posts out over the coming days. :) I am glad you refuse to die, I read your bio and chronic illness is hard, I dealt with it for years and also refused to die, I now have a happy healthy life, so I wish the same and more for you. If you are on Discord, you should check out out server. An invite is here: https://discord.gg/VFWQJZ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51